Here we go!

Everyone has a resolution for the new year. I already go to the gym, eat sensibly and try to be the best person I can be, so I decided that after 2016 was such a SHITTY year, I would do something that would make me really happy. Did I forget to say that 2016 was a terrible year?!?!?

Introducing The Egg Resolution (#theeggresolution #TER17), a personal project to master cooking eggs. That’s it. Seems easy, right? Not really. I’m talking about perfection — no overcooking, undercooking, the right texture, shape, consistency, etc. Each month, I’ll master a different kind of technique. And, I will do my best to keep it healthy.

We’re kicking off the year with sunny-side up! I don’t want any white on the yolk, a weird out of control shape or an overcooked egg. I will solve my own personal dilemma of cooking the perfect sunny-side up egg by January 31, 2017 and I hope you’ll join me on my journey (and help me!).

Check out the About section of my site for more info. And the Egg-cellent journey begins!!

Leave a Reply

