Omelette time!!!!

I desperately failed my March project as I can’t perfect boiling eggs. As bizarre as it sounds, and especially given the fact that I can cook a hell of a lot of things well, I can’t boil an effing egg.

Whatevs. Bye Felicia.

So, April is all about the omelette!! I made a delicious one this morning…fluffy with a nicely browned crust and filled with leftovers from last night’s homemade Mexican fiesta (check out my other  IG handle @norfruitafterdark for pics).

So, here’s how I did it…

Leave a Reply

